top of page

2018 Winners

  • Alberta Retired Teachers' Association (AB)

  • BC Nonprofit Housing Association (BC)

  • Brantwood Community Services (ON)

  • Canadian Mental Health Association - York Region (ON)

  • Chilliwack Society for Community Living (BC)

  • Joseph Brant Hospital Foundation (ON)

  • Lakeland Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder Society (AB)

  • LOFT Community Services (ON)

  • North Hastings Community Integration Association (ON)

  • The Participation House Project (Durham Region) (ON)

  • The Ottawa Mission Foundation (ON)

  • UNICEF Canada (ON)

  • Woodview Mental Health and Autism Services (ON)

bottom of page